Class Goals

By taking Basic Website Design, I hope to develop my skills so I can design my own website for any business venture that I choose to embark on. With my current venture, Dope Ent, I am stuck on a lame WordPress layout. I hope that by taking this class I can learn some of the unique features of WordPress so that I can revamp my site.  After conquering WordPress, I look forward to mastering other vehicles of website design so I can have options when faced with the task of designing a website.

After all, I have a lot of good content to work with! Here’s an example:

Leave a Reply

